Ferntree Gully Football Netball Club

2017 Functions

 

Round 1: Saturday 8th of April    President’s Lunch & Welcome to new families

12:00 to 2:00pm PREMIERSHIP FLAGS UNVEILING

Entertainment after game in Club Rooms

Round 2: Saturday 22 April  Tuesday 25 April: ANZAC Day Breakfast

Round 4: Saturday Night 6th of March

YOBBO LOTTO Club Rooms

Round 7 : HERITAGE JUMPER ROUND 27th May - followed by

Saturday Night 27 May  - 125th Year Celebration Function/BALL Knox Italian Club

Round 8: Saturday 3 June LADIES LUNCH with DJ/MUSIC into the evening

Round 9: Saturday 17 June REVERSE RAFFLE Club Rooms

Round 11: Saturday 1 July PLAYER REVIEW Club Rooms

Round 12: Saturday 8 July Under 17’s transition luncheon & Past Players Day

Round 14: Saturday 22 July SPORTSMAN NIGHT Club Rooms

Round 15: Saturday 29 July BACK TO  90’S NIGHT FUNCTION

Club Rooms Combined Function

Round 16: Saturday 5 August LADIES AFTERNOON TEA Club Rooms

Saturday 16 September              FTG Football Club Presentation Night

Make a Free Website with Yola.